The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of the month at 9 a.m. at Ciarco Learning Center, 355 Main Street., Hackensack. All members are welcome to attend. The Board supervises and controls the direction of the Chamber and promotes its purpose. The directors serve three-year terms, not to exceed 12 years. Directors are expected to be actively involved in the Chamber, including regular attendance at scheduled meetings, participation in committees and participation in Chamber events and functions.


Charlotte Sodora


Ana Suarez

First Vice President

Christopher Stern

Second Vice President

Jack Conklin


Meryl Surgan


Lauren Zisa Samulka

Executive Director

Avis Tammy LoVecchio

Avis Tammy LoVecchio

Office Assistant


Javier Castro

TD Bank

Harry Comp

Parisian Beauty Academy

Linda Emr

Bergen Community College

David Hollenbeck


Dan Kirsch

Kirsch & Kirsch

Len Leach

TeamLogic IT

Donald Perlman

Blue Dog Graphics

Gerard Quinn

Conklin & Kraft

Anthony Ursillo

Ursillo Realty

Karim Waheeb

Lakeland Bank

Robin Ricca

Ricca Auto Body

Steve Nelson

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Bruce Chase

Chase & Chase

Angelo Bondi

Mario's Pizza